Training Schedule

Enterprise Agile Coach Expert Program – 8th September – 18th May 2021
with Simon Powers and Kevin Callahan

Certified Scrum Master – 20th – 21st September 2020
with Evelyn Tian ONLINE – 09:00 – 18:00 (BST)

Agile Team Coach – 5th – 9th October 2020
with Rafa Ribeiro and David Lowe – ONLINE 12.00 – 17.00 (BST)

Certified Agile Leadership Training (CAL1) – 20th – 22nd October 2020
with Michael Sahota – ONLINE – 11:00 – 17:00 (CET)

Certified Scrum Master – 20th – 21st October 2020
with Evelyn Tian ONLINE – 09:00 – 18:00 (BST)

Agile Team Coach – 21st – 23rd October 2020
with John Inge Hervik in Oslo 09:00 – 18:00 (CET)

ICAgile Certified HR Professional – 26 October 2020
with Michaela Broeckx 13:00 – 17:00 (GMT)

Training from the Back of the Room – 2nd – 3rd November 2020
in London

Agile Team Coach – 16th – 20th November 2020
with Rafa Ribeiro and David Lowe – ONLINE 12.00 – 17.00 (GMT)

Certified Scrum Master – 23rd – 24th November 2020
with Evelyn Tian ONLINE – 09:00 – 18:00 (BST)

Agile Team Facilitator – 23rd – 26th November 2020
with Rafa Ribeiro & David Lowe – ONLINE 08.00 – 13.00 (GMT)

Enterprise Agile Coach Bootcamp – 16th – 20th November 2020 (ICP-CAT) & 30th November – 4th December 2020 (ICP-ENT)
with Antoinette Coetzee & Sam Kiani – ONLINE – 12:00 -17:00 (GMT)

Enterprise Agile Coach Bootcamp – 14th – 18th December 2020
with Sam Kiani in London 9:00 -18:00 (GMT)

Agile Team Facilitator – 14th – 15th December 2020
with Rafa Ribeiro in London 09:00 – 18:00 (GMT)

Agile Team Coach – 16th – 18th December 2020
with David Lowe in London 09:00 – 18:00 (GMT)

Contact us